Monthly Archives: May 2015

Monday 6/1/2015

By |May 31st, 2015|

SCC – CrossFitView Public WhiteboardStrengthFront Squat (3×10)METCON AMetcon (Time)50 T2B
40 Wall Balls @ 20/14
30 […]

Katy”s Birthday WOD!!!

By |May 29th, 2015|

SCC – CrossFitView Public WhiteboardMetcon (Time)Wod #1: 2rds
5 muscle ups
31 snatches (55/75)
82 du’s
33ft handstand […]

Friday 5/29/2015

By |May 28th, 2015|

SCC – CrossFitView Public WhiteboardStrengthBack Squat (4×4)MetconMetcon (Time)10 Rounds
10 Wall Balls @ 20/14
1 Rope […]

Thursday 5/28/2015

By |May 27th, 2015|

SCC – CrossFitView Public WhiteboardStrengthBench Press (5×5)MetconMetcon (Time)”Regional Event 7″
15 Muscle Ups
1 Squat Clean […]

Wednesday 5/27/2015

By |May 26th, 2015|

SCC – CrossFitView Public WhiteboardStrengthFront Squat (5×1)MetconMetcon (Time)250′ HS Walk
250 DU

Tuesday 5/26/2015

By |May 25th, 2015|

SCC – CrossFitView Public WhiteboardStrengthSnatch (Establish 1RM)MetconMetcon (Time)2-4-6-8-10
Thrusters @ 135/95
Box Jumps @ 24/20

Monday 5/25/2015

By |May 24th, 2015|

SCC – CrossFitView Public WhiteboardMurph (Time)For Time:
1-Mile Run
100 Pull-ups
200 Push-ups
300 Air Squats
1-Mile Run
If you […]

StrongMan Saturday

By |May 22nd, 2015|

SCC – CrossFitWith a 30min. running clock, teams of two complete 5mins. at each […]

Friday 5/22/2015

By |May 21st, 2015|

SCC – CrossFitView Public WhiteboardStrengthFront Squat (4×4)MetconMetcon (Time)12:00 Running Clock
Buy-in: 400M Run
AMRAP
4 Deadlifts @ […]

Thursday 5/21/2015

By |May 20th, 2015|

SCC – CrossFitView Public WhiteboardStrengthBTN Snatch Grip Push Press (5×5)MetconMetcon (Time)5 Rounds
15 Calorie Row
15 […]

Wednesday 5/20/2015

By |May 19th, 2015|

SCC – CrossFitView Public WhiteboardStrengthBack Squat (5×1)MetconMetcon (Time)30-20-10
OHS @ 95/65
6-4-2
Rope Climbs

Tuesday 5/19/2015

By |May 18th, 2015|

SCC – CrossFitView Public WhiteboardStrengthClean and Jerk (Establish 3RM TnG)MetconMetcon (Time)2 Rounds
800M Run
20 SDHP […]

Monday 5/18/2015

By |May 17th, 2015|

SCC – CrossFitView Public WhiteboardStrengthFront Squat (3×10)MetconMetcon (Time)21-15-9
HSPU
Pull-ups
Overhead Lunges @ 95/65

Space Coast CrossFit 5/18/15 to 5/22/15

By |May 17th, 2015|

Monday 5/18/15

Strength
Front Squat (3×10)

MetCon
21-15-9
HSPU
Pull-ups
Overhead Lunges @ 95/65

Tuesday 5/19/15

Strength
Clean and Jerk
Establish 3RM TnG

MetCon
2 Rounds
800M Run
20 […]

Friday 5/15/2015

By |May 14th, 2015|

SCC – CrossFitView Public WhiteboardWeightliftingBack Squat (4×4)MetconMetcon (Weight)”Bear Trap”
AMRAP2
Bear Complex
*Score is total weight moved