Monday 11/2/15

5:00am: Kristin

5:30am: Mia

6:30am: Mia

9:00am: Toad

10:30am: Jad

3:00pm: Jad

4:30pm: Jad/Nick

5:00pm: Toad

5:30pm: Chad

6:30pm: Chad/Jason

Tuesday 11/3/15

5:00am: Chad

5:30am: Mia

6:30am: Mia/Elaine

9:00am: Mia

10:30am: Chad

3:00pm: Jad

4:30pm: Jad

5:00pm: Brian D

5:30pm: Oscar

6:30pm: Brian D/Jason

Wednesday 11/4/15

5:00am: Chad

5:30am: Jad

6:30am: Jad

9:00am: Jad

10:30am: Chad

3:00pm: Jad

4:30pm: Jad/Nick

5:00pm: Kristin

5:30pm: Chad

6:30pm: Chad/Kristin

Thursday 11/5/15

5:00am: Chad

5:30am: Mia

6:30am: Mia

9:00am: Mia

10:30am: Chad

3:00pm: Jad

4:30pm: Jad

5:00pm: Elaine

5:30pm: Jad

6:30pm: Kristin/Elaine

Friday 11/6/15

5:00am: Chad

5:30am: Jad

6:30am: Jad

9:00am: Mia

10:30am: Chad

3:00pm: Jad

4:30pm: Jad/Nick

5:00pm: Chad

5:30pm: Kristin

6:30pm: Chad/Kristin

Saturday 11/7/15

9:00am: Chad

Sunday 11/8/15

3:00pm: Chad

Monday 11/9/15

5:00am: Chad

5:30am: Mia

6:30am: Mia

9:00am: Toad

10:30am: Chad

3:00pm: Jad

4:30pm: Jad/Nick

5:00pm: Toad

5:30pm: Chad

6:30pm: Chad/Jason

Tuesday 11/10/15

5:00am: Chad

5:30am: Mia

6:30am: Mia/Elaine

9:00am: Mia

10:30am: Chad

3:00pm: Jad

4:30pm: Jad

5:00pm: Brian D

5:30pm: Oscar

6:30pm: Brian D/Jason

Wednesday 11/11/15

5:00am: Chad

5:30am: Jad

6:30am: Jad

9:00am: Jad

10:30am: Chad

3:00pm: Jad

4:30pm: Jad/Nick

5:00pm: Kristin

5:30pm: Chad

6:30pm: Chad/Kristin

Thursday 11/12/15

5:00am: Chad

5:30am: Mia

6:30am: Mia

9:00am: Mia

10:30am: Chad

3:00pm: Jad

4:30pm: Jad

5:00pm: Elaine

5:30pm: Jad

6:30pm: Kristin/Elaine

Friday 11/13/15

5:00am: Chad

5:30am: Jad

6:30am: Jad

9:00am: Mia

10:30am: Chad

3:00pm: Jad

4:30pm: Jad/Nick

5:00pm: Chad

5:30pm: Kristin

6:30pm: Chad/Kristin

Saturday 11/14/15

9:00am: Chad

Sunday 11/15/15

3:00pm: Chad