Monday 11/30/15

5:00am: Kristin

5:30am: Mia

6:30am: Mia

9:00am: Toad

10:30am: Toad

3:00pm: Jad

4:30pm: Jad/Nick

5:00pm: Toad

5:30pm: Jad

6:30pm: Toad/Jason

Tuesday 12/1/15

5:00am: Kristin

5:30am: Mia

6:30am: Mia/Elaine

9:00am: Mia

10:30am: Jad

3:00pm: Jad

4:30pm: Jad

5:00pm: Brian D

5:30pm: Oscar

6:30pm: Brian D/Jason

Wednesday 12/2/15

5:00am: Kristin

5:30am: Jad

6:30am: Jad

9:00am: Toad

10:30am: Toad

3:00pm: Jad

4:30pm: Jad/Nick

5:00pm: Kristin

5:30pm: Jad

6:30pm: Kristin

Thursday 12/3/15

5:00am: Kristin

5:30am: Mia

6:30am: Mia

9:00am: Mia

10:30am: Jad

3:00pm: Jad

4:30pm: Jad

5:00pm: Elaine

5:30pm: Jad

6:30pm: Kristin/Elaine

Friday 12/4/15

5:00am: Kristin

5:30am: Jad

6:30am: Jad

9:00am: Mia

10:30am: Mia

3:00pm: Jad

4:30pm: Jad

5:00pm: Nick

5:30pm: Jad

6:30pm: Kristin

Saturday 12/5/15

9:00am: Jad

Sunday 12/6/15

3:00pm: Elaine

Monday 12/7/15

5:00am: Kristin

5:30am: Mia

6:30am: Mia

9:00am: Mia

10:30am: Jad

3:00pm: Jad

4:30pm: Jad

5:00pm: Nick

5:30pm: Chad

6:30pm: Chad/Jason

Tuesday 12/8/15

5:00am: Chad

5:30am: Mia

6:30am: Mia/Elaine

9:00am: Mia

10:30am: Chad

3:00pm: Jad

4:30pm: Jad

5:00pm: Brian D

5:30pm: Oscar

6:30pm: Brian D/Jason

Wednesday 12/9/15

5:00am: Chad

5:30am: Jad

6:30am: Jad

9:00am: Toad

10:30am: Chad

3:00pm: Jad

4:30pm: Jad

5:00pm: Kristin

5:30pm: Chad

6:30pm: Chad/Kristin

Thursday 12/10/15

5:00am: Chad

5:30am: Mia

6:30am: Mia

9:00am: Mia

10:30am: Chad

3:00pm: Jad

4:30pm: Jad

5:00pm: Elaine

5:30pm: Jad

6:30pm: Kristin/Elaine

Friday 12/11/15

5:00am: Chad

5:30am: Jad

6:30am: Jad

9:00am: Mia

10:30am: Chad

3:00pm: Jad

4:30pm: Jad/Nick

5:00pm: Chad

5:30pm: Jad

6:30pm: Kristin

Saturday 12/12/15

9:00am: Chad

Sunday 12/13/15

3:00pm: Chad