Space Coast CrossFit 10/17/16 to 10/30/16

Monday 10/17/16

5:00am: Oscar

5:30am: Chad

8:30am: Chad

3:00pm: Chad

4:30pm: Mike

5:30pm: Chad

6:30pm: Chad/Jason B

Tuesday 10/18/16

5:00am: Chad

5:30am: Jad

8:30am: Chad

3:00pm: Chad

4:30pm: Jad/Elaine

5:30pm: Brian D/Elaine

6:30pm: Brian D/Jason B

Wednesday 10/19/16

5:00am: Oscar

5:30am: Chad

8:30am: Chad

3:00pm: Chad

4:30pm: Jad

5:30pm: Chad

6:30pm: Chad

Thursday 10/20/16

5:00am: Oscar

5:30am: Mike

8:30am: Mike

3:00pm: Mike

4:30pm: Jad

5:30pm: Jad

6:30pm: Kristin

Friday 10/21/16

5:00am: Oscar

5:30am: Jad

8:30am: Mike

3:00pm: Jason D

4:30pm: Jason D

5:30pm: Mike

6:30pm: Mike

Saturday 10/22/16

9:00am: Brian D

Sunday 10/23/16

3:00pm:

Monday 10/24/16

5:00am: Oscar

5:30am: Mike

8:30am: Julie

3:00pm:

4:30pm: Toad

5:30pm: Mike

6:30pm: Mike/Jason B

Tuesday 10/25/16

5:00am: Toad

5:30am: Jad

8:30am: Mike

3:00pm: Mike

4:30pm: Jad/Elaine

5:30pm: Brian D/Elaine

6:30pm: Brian D/Jason B

Wednesday 10/26/16

5:00am: Oscar

5:30am: Julie

8:30am: Mike

3:00pm:

4:30pm: Jad

5:30pm: Mike

6:30pm: Mike

Thursday 10/27/16

5:00am: Oscar

5:30am: Mike

8:30am: Mike

3:00pm:

4:30pm: Jad

5:30pm: Jad

6:30pm: Kristin

Friday 10/28/16

5:00am: Oscar

5:30am: Jad

8:30am: Mike

3:00pm:

4:30pm: Mike

5:30pm:

6:30pm: Mike

Saturday 10/29/16

9:00am: Brian D

Sunday 10/30/16

3:00pm: Chad