Space Coast CrossFit 10/31/16 to 11/13/16

Monday 10/31/16

5:00am: Oscar

5:30am: Chad

8:30am: Chad

3:00pm: Chad

4:30pm: Mike

5:30pm: Chad

6:30pm: Chad/Jason B

Tuesday 11/1/16

5:00am: Chad

5:30am: Jad

8:30am: Chad

3:00pm: Chad

4:30pm: Jason D/Elaine

5:30pm: Brian D/Elaine

6:30pm: Brian D/Jason B

Wednesday 11/2/16

5:00am: Oscar

5:30am: Chad

8:30am: Chad

3:00pm: Chad

4:30pm: Mike

5:30pm: Chad

6:30pm: Chad

Thursday 11/3/16

5:00am: Chad

5:30am: Mike

8:30am: Chad

3:00pm: Chad

4:30pm: Jad

5:30pm: Jad

6:30pm: Kristin

Friday 11/4/16

5:00am: Chad

5:30am: Jad

8:30am: Chad

3:00pm: Chad

4:30pm: Jason D

5:30pm: Chad

6:30pm: Chad

Saturday 11/5/16

9:00am: Chad

Sunday 11/6/16

3:00pm: Chad

Monday 11/7/16

5:00am: Oscar

5:30am: Chad

8:30am: Chad

3:00pm: Chad

4:30pm: Mike

5:30pm: Chad

6:30pm: Chad/Jason B

Tuesday 11/8/16

5:00am: Chad

5:30am: Jad

8:30am: Chad

3:00pm: Chad

4:30pm: Jad/Elaine

5:30pm: Brian D/Elaine

6:30pm: Brian D/Jason B

Wednesday 11/9/16

5:00am: Oscar

5:30am: Chad

8:30am: Chad

3:00pm: Chad

4:30pm: Jad

5:30pm: Chad

6:30pm: Chad

Thursday 11/10/16

5:00am: Chad

5:30am: Jason D

8:30am: Chad

3:00pm: Chad

4:30pm: Jad

5:30pm: Jad

6:30pm: Kristin

Friday 11/11/16

5:00am: Chad

5:30am: Jad

8:30am: Chad

3:00pm: Chad

4:30pm: Mike

5:30pm: Chad

6:30pm: Chad

Saturday 11/12/16

9:00am: Chad

Sunday 11/13/16

3:00pm: Chad