Coaching: Space Coast CrossFit 11/28/16 to 12/11/16

Monday 11/28/16

5:00am: Oscar

5:30am: Chad

8:30am: Chad

3:00pm: Chad

4:30pm: Mike

5:30pm: Chad

6:30pm: Chad/Jason B

Tuesday 11/29/16

5:00am: Chad

5:30am: Jad

8:30am: Chad

3:00pm: Chad

4:30pm: Mike/Elaine

5:30pm: Brian D/Elaine

6:30pm: Brian D/Jason B

Wednesday 11/30/16

5:00am: Oscar

5:30am: Chad

8:30am: Chad

3:00pm: Chad

4:30pm: Jad

5:30pm: Chad

6:30pm: Chad

Thursday 12/1/16

5:00am: Chad

5:30am: Mike

8:30am: Chad

3:00pm: Chad

4:30pm: Jad

5:30pm: Mike

6:30pm: Kristin

Friday 12/2/16

5:00am: Chad

5:30am: Jad

8:30am: Chad

3:00pm: Chad

4:30pm: Jason D

5:30pm: Chad

6:30pm: Chad

Saturday 12/3/16

9:00am: Chad

Sunday 12/4/16

3:00pm: Chad

Monday 12/5/16

5:00am: Oscar

5:30am: Chad

8:30am: Chad

3:00pm: Chad

4:30pm: Mike

5:30pm: Chad

6:30pm: Chad/Jason B

Tuesday 12/6/16

5:00am: Chad

5:30am: Jad

8:30am: Chad

3:00pm: Chad

4:30pm: Jad/Elaine

5:30pm: Brian D/Elaine

6:30pm: Brian D/Jason B

Wednesday 12/7/16

5:00am: Oscar

5:30am: Chad

8:30am: Chad

3:00pm: Chad

4:30pm: Jad

5:30pm: Chad

6:30pm: Chad

Thursday 12/8/16

5:00am: Chad

5:30am: Mike

8:30am: Chad

3:00pm: Chad

4:30pm: Jad

5:30pm: Mike

6:30pm: Kristin

Friday 12/9/16

5:00am: Chad

5:30am: Jad

8:30am: Chad

3:00pm: Chad

4:30pm: Jason D

5:30pm: Chad

6:30pm: Chad

Saturday 12/10/16

9:00am: Chad

Sunday 12/11/16

3:00pm: Chad