Space Coast CrossFit 12/12/16 to 12/25/16

Monday 12/12/16

5:00am: Oscar

5:30am: Chad

8:30am: Chad

3:00pm: Chad

4:30pm: Mike

5:30pm: Chad

6:30pm: Chad/Jason B

Tuesday 12/13/16

5:00am: Chad

5:30am: Jad

8:30am: Chad

3:00pm: Chad

4:30pm: Jad/Elaine

5:30pm: Brian D/Elaine

6:30pm: Brian D/Jason B

Wednesday 12/14/16

5:00am: Oscar

5:30am: Chad

8:30am: Chad

3:00pm: Chad

4:30pm: Jad

5:30pm: Chad

6:30pm: Chad

Thursday 12/15/16

5:00am: Chad

5:30am: Mike

8:30am: Chad

3:00pm: Chad

4:30pm: Jad

5:30pm: Mike

6:30pm: Mike

Friday 12/16/16

5:00am: Chad

5:30am: Jad

8:30am: Chad

3:00pm: Chad

4:30pm: Mike

5:30pm: Chad

6:30pm: Chad

Saturday 12/17/16

9:00am: Chad

Sunday 12/18/16

3:00pm: Chad

Monday 12/19/16

5:00am: Oscar

5:30am: Chad

8:30am: Chad

3:00pm: Chad

4:30pm: Mike

5:30pm: Chad

6:30pm: Chad/Jason B

Tuesday 12/20/16

5:00am: Chad

5:30am: Jad

8:30am: Chad

3:00pm: Chad

4:30pm: Jad

5:30pm: Brian D

6:30pm: Brian D/Jason B

Wednesday 12/21/16

5:00am: Oscar

5:30am: Chad

8:30am: Chad

3:00pm: Chad

4:30pm: Jad

5:30pm: Chad

6:30pm: Chad

Thursday 12/22/16

5:00am: Chad

5:30am: Mike

8:30am: Chad

3:00pm: Chad

4:30pm: Jad

5:30pm: Mike

6:30pm: Kristin

Friday 12/23/16

5:00am: Oscar

5:30am: Chad

8:30am: Chad

3:00pm: Chad

4:30pm: Mike

5:30pm: Chad

6:30pm: Chad

Saturday 12/24/16

9:00am: Chad

Sunday 12/25/16

3:00pm: Closed